Personen

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  


A

NameTelefonE-Mail
Jan Ahmels, M.A.+49 5321 3816 8077jan.ahmels@tu-clausthal.de



B

NameTelefonE-Mail
Stina Bauer, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8072stina.bauer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Beck+49 5321 3816 8001hans-peter.beck@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Becker+49 5323 72 2680christian.becker@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Benger+49 5321 3816 8067ralf.benger@tu-clausthal.de
Andreas Bierwirth+49 172 4058551andreas.bierwirth@efzn.de



C

NameTelefonE-Mail
Aymen Chebbi, B.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8096aymen.chebbi@tu-clausthal.de



D

NameTelefonE-Mail
Maximilian Dammann, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2934dammann@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Deblon+49 5321 3816 8063frank.deblon@tu-clausthal.de



F

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Faulstich+49 5321 3816 8059martin.faulstich@efzn.de
Wentao Feng, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8114wentao.feng@tu-clausthal.de
Florian Fiesinger, M.Sc.+49 211 91316 164florian.fiesinger@tu-clausthal.de
Ann-Kathrin Fries, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2593ann-kathrin.fries@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Fritze+49 5321 3816 8300holger.fritze@tu-clausthal.de



G

NameTelefonE-Mail
Andreas Gabler, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8409andreas.gabler@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Leonhard  Ganzer +49 5323 72 3910leonhard.ganzer@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Gimpel+49 5321 3816 8094thomas.gimpel@tu-clausthal.de
Julian Gollenstede, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8065gollenstede@iee.tu-clausthal
Prof. Dr. Matthias Greiff+49 5323 72 7670matthias.greiff@tu-clausthal.de



H

NameTelefonE-Mail
Jan Fokko Hoff, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2476jan.fokko.hoff@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Michael Z. Hou+49 5321 3816 8090hou@tu-clausthal.de



J

NameTelefonE-Mail
Christian Jaensch, B.Eng.+49 5331 939 39870ch.jaensch@ostfalia.de



K

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Friederike Kaiser+49 5321 3816 8096friederike.kaiser@tu-clausthal.de
Christoph Maria Klaas, B.Sc.+49 5323 72 3736christoph.klaas@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Bibl. (FH) Nadine Kleinander (z.Zt. in Elternzeit)+49 5321 3816 8008nadine.kleinander@efzn.de
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Karolina Koring+49 5321 3816 8101karolina.koring@tu-clausthal.de
Bjarne Kreitz, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 2336kreitz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de
Nils Kreth, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 3597nils.kreth@tu-clausthal.de
Isabelle Kroner, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8069isabelle.kroner@tu-clausthal.de
Alexander Kubicka, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8110alexander.kubicka@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lars Kühl+49 5331 939 39610l.kuehl@ostfalia.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich  Kunz+49 5323 72 2534kunz@icvt.tu-clausthal.de



L

NameTelefonE-Mail
Mengting Li, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8111mengting.li@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. jur. Franziska Lietz, LL.M.+49 5321 3816 8097franziska.lietz@tu-clausthal.de
Guosong Lin, M.Sc.+49 5323 72 3728guosong.lin@tu-clausthal.de



M

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Roland Menges+49 5323 727652roland.menges@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Christine Minke +49 5321 3816 8071christine.minke@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Phys. Mario Mordmüller+49 5321 3816 8426mario.mordmueller@tu-clausthal.de



N

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Antonio Nedjalkov+49 5321 3816 8408antonio.nedjalkov@tu-clausthal.de



O

NameTelefonE-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Oberland+49 5321 3816 8063alexander.oberland@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Oppelt+49 171 2284041joachim.oppelt@tu-clausthal.de
Nury Orazov, M.Sc.nury.orazov@tu-clausthal.de



P

NameTelefonE-Mail
Karin Peya+49 5321 3816 8055karin.peya@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Pfau+49 5323 72 7620wolfgang.pfau@tu-clausthal.de
Elke Pichler, Mag. rer. nat.+49 5321 3816 8426elke.pichler@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. Yunus Poyraz+49 5323 72 2297poyraz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Eva Prumbohm, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8089eva.prumbohm@tu-clausthal.de



R

NameTelefonE-Mail
Anika Röhrig, B.A.+49 5321 3816 8008anika.roehrig@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Gottfried Römer+49 5321 3816 8057gottfried.roemer@tu-clausthal.de



S

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Schade+49 5321 3816 8410wolfgang.schade@tu-clausthal.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Petra Scheefeldt+49 5331 939 407 30p.scheefeldt@ostfalia.de
Sebastian Schröder, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8309sebastian.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. Michal Schulz+49 5321 3816 8302michal.schulz@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Jens-Peter Springmann+49 5321 3816 8000jpspringmann@tu-clausthal.de
Fee Strahler+49 5321 3816 8001info-est@tu-clausthal.de
Anja Stubbe+49 5321 3816 8283anja.stubbe@efzn.de
Heike Stucki-Bammel+49 5321 3816 8000info-est@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Yuriy Suhak+49 5321 3816 8304yuriy.suhak@tu-clausthal.de



T

NameTelefonE-Mail
Janine Doreen Teelen, B.Eng.+49 5331 939 39870jan.teelen@ostfalia.de
Marcel Thiele, M. Eng.+49 5321 3816 8161marcel.thiele@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Turek+49 5323 72 2184turek@icvt.tu-clausthal.de



W

NameTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Weber+49 5323 72 2033weber@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Wenzlheinz.wenzl@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. jur. Hartmut Weyer+49 5323 72 3026hartmut.weyer@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Willer+49 5321 3816 8421ulrike.willer@tu-clausthal.de
Alexander Wollbrink, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816alexander.wollbrink@tu-clausthal.de
Dr. Hendrik Wulfmeier+49 5321 3816 8307hendrik.wulfmeier@tu-clausthal.de



Z

NameTelefonE-Mail
Can Zhang, M.Sc.+49 5321 3816 8105can.zhang@tu-clausthal.de
 

Suche  Sitemap  Datenschutz  Impressum
© TU Clausthal 2018